2019 Event Group Athletes of the Year

Masters Event Group Athlete of the Year – Each year one master’s athlete, for men and for women, in each discipline are selected by the MTF Awards Committee based on performances during the prior year, the final decision regarding awards are made by the MTF selection committee.

Congratulations to all these 2019 Event Group Athletes of the Year!

Event Women Men
Overall Neringa Jakstiene Charles Allie
Sprints Irene Obera Charles Allie
Middle Distance Sabra Harvey Mark Williams
Distance Makie Ohler Gunnar Linde
Throws Carol Finsrud George Mathews
Jumps Neringa Jakstiene Antonio Palacios
RaceWalk Marianne Martino David Swarts
Combined Events Neringa Jakstiene William Jankovich