Master’s Athletes 200M Exhibition Event at the USATF Outdoor Championships

Cheer our Master’s Athletes running in the Exhibition Event TODAY at the USATF Outdoor Championships in Des Monies, IA.
Exhibition events group 2019
Exhibition events group 2019

**Masters 50+ 200m Exhibition **

Women – 1:15pm CT, 2:15pm EST
Men – 1:23pm CT, 2:23pm EST
NBC Gold, Spectrum Channel 49
Participants:
Ann Hegstrom
Roxanne Brockner
Colleen Barney
Joy Upshaw
Emma McGowan
Sonder “Ree” Hawkins
LaShown Johnson
 
Robert Bowen
David Pitts
John Curtis
Karnell Vickers
Clinton Aurelien
Lee Bridges
Lionel Jackson Sr.
Eric Prince
Please follow and like us:
error