2018 Age Group Athletes of the Year Awards!

The Masters Track & Field Awards sub-committee has announced their annual athletes of the year (AOY) awards for age groups. These awards are presented to outstanding masters track & field athletes each year at the annual Athletes Dinner held during the following USATF Masters Outdoor Track and Field Championships. The 2019 Outdoor Nationals will be in Ames, Iowa in July. Congratulations to all these impressive Masters!

2018 Age Group Athletes of the Year

Also see the 2018 Event Group and Overall Athletes of the Year Awards

Age Grp Women Men
100 Julia Hawkins Orville Rogers
95 Roy Englert
90 William Platts
85 Gloria Krug Robert Culling
80 Christel Donley Robert Lida
75 Joanne Marriott Curtis Morgan
70 Sharon Gerl Gary Patton
65 Linda Cohn Damien Leake
60 Carol Finsrud Bruce McBarnette
55 Oneithea Lewis Damon Blakemore Sr
50 Emmanuelle McGowan Derek Pye
45 Latrica Dendy Mark Williams
40 Angela Herzner Jeferson Souza
35 Julie Williams-Tinkham Rondrick Parker
30 Tiffany Garcea Jason Fisher