Communications Subcommittee

The Communications Subcommittee is concerned with all communications that might be necessary for MTF to achieve its objectives. Additionally, the Subcommittee looks to improve existing procedures as well as suggest new ways to improve communications.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS – Chair Sandy L. Triolo

Bob Weiner, Joy Upshaw, Amanda Scotti, Jerry Bookin-Weiner, Jeff Brower and George Melichar. Advisory members are Cathy Utzschneider, Michael Arata, Clinton Aurelien, and Andrea Baynes.


2018 Report

Please follow and like us: